• ++43 (0) 3862 56 279-0
  • office@ipb-baier.com
  • The Company

    Baier GmbH

    is an manufacturer of spare parts and wear parts for the printing, paper, recycling and cardboard industries.

Our products

The many years of experience of our trained employees combined with the latest CNC manufacturing technologies enable us to quickly solve a wide variety of customer requirements.

Web Offset

High Quality former noses are manufactured on our 5-axis simultanous CNC milling machines. We have 20 years of experience in the production of our former noses. All noses are made of special steel to extend the service life of the product. Depending on the type or customer's request, the former noses are hardened and / or coated. Our experienced team will be happy to advise you!

IPB Baier Shop

By pressing this button, you get to our online shop. Especially for our customers from the B2B area, for easy ordering and an overview of the available products such as folding jaws, former noses, pins, cutting sticks, stitcher parts and much more. If you don't have access to our online shop yet, just contact us!

Finishing process

High-quality rotary cutting knives made from fine-grain hardmetal, precisely ground and polished. We supply upper knives, segments made of tungsten carbide and lower knives for all common rotary cutting systems. For older systems, upper and lower knives are also made from tool steel, professionally hardened and precisely ground.

IPB Baier

Fon:  +43 (0) 3862  56  279 – 0 Fax:  +43 (0) 3862  56  279 – 88 Mail:  office@ipb-baier.com

IPB Baier

If you don´t have access to our online shop yet, please get in contact with us.

IPB Baier

The experience of our well trained employees combined with the latest CNC manufacturing technologies allow us to quickly solve a variety of customer requirements.

IPB Baier

33 reasons exclusively for you!

Our news

2. July 2020 No Comments

New milling machine

Once again we chose a CNC machining center from DMG Mori.We are pleased to inform you about our new DMU75 monoBlock. This is already the fifth CNC milling machine of the company DMG as well as the third DMU75 monoBlock in our house.

15. June 2020 No Comments

New CNC DMG Mori Lathe machine

As a competent partner for our customers, we always endeavor to keep our machinery up to date. Therefore, we have decided for a new CNC lathe Moris Seiki NLX 2500 which was also successfully installed in April 2018. Our machine is equipped with driven tools as well as a Y-axis

4. May 2020 No Comments

CNC coordinate measurement machine

Quality control takes place in our house and not at the customer’s!After this, our mission statement, we decided to strengthen our QS department with a Hexagon CNC coordinate measurement machine.

• ++43 (0) 3862 56 279-0
  • office@ipb-baier.com
  • Die Firma

    Baier GmbH

    ist ein international tätiger Hersteller von Ersatzteilen und Verschleißteilen für die Druckindustrie, Papierindustrie, Recyclingindustrie und Kartonindustrie.

Unsere Produkte

Die langjährige Erfahrung unserer geschulten Mitarbeiter verbunden mit neuesten CNC Fertigungstechnologien ermöglichen uns verschiedenste Kundenanforderungen rasch zu lösen.

IPB Baier Shop

Hier gelangen Sie zu unserem Online Shop. Speziell für unsere Kunden aus dem B2B Bereich, zur einfachen Bestellung und Übersicht der lieferbaren Produkte wie Falzklappen, Trichternasen, Punkturen, Schneidleisten, Hefterteile und vieles mehr. Sollten Sie noch keine Zugang zu unseren Online Shop haben, kontaktieren Sie uns einfach!

Weiterverarbeitung

Rotaschneidermesser und Segmente Hochwertige Rotationsschneidemesser aus Feinkorn-Harmetall präzise geschliffen und poliert. Wir liefern für alle gängigen Rotationsschneideanlagen die dazugehörigen Obermesser, Segmente aus Hartmetall und Untermesser. Für ältere Anlagen werden auch Ober- und Untermesser aus Werkzeugstahl gefertigt, fachgerecht gehärtet und präzise geschliffen.

Rollenoffset

Trichternasen Hochwertige Trichternasen werden auf unseren modernen 5 Achsen Simultan CNC Fertigungsmaschinen hergestellt. Wir haben 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Trichternasen. Alle Trichternasen werden aus Spezialstahl gefertigt um die Einsatzzeit des Produktes zu verlängern. Je nach Type oder Wunsch des Kunden werden die Trichternasen gehärtet und/oder beschichtet.

IPB Baier

33 Gründe exklusiv für Sie!

IPB Baier

Die langjährige Erfahrung unserer geschulten Mitarbeiter verbunden mit neuesten CNC Fertigungstechnologien ermöglichen uns verschiedenste Kundenanforderungen rasch zu lösen.

IPB Baier

Sollten Sie noch keinen Zugang zu unserem Online-Shop haben, kontaktieren Sie uns!

IPB Baier

Telefon: +43 (0) 3862 56 279-0 Telefax: +43 (0) 3862 56 279-88   Mail: office@ipb-baier.com

Unsere Neuigkeiten

2. Juli 2020 No Comments

Neue DMG monoBlock

Erneut haben wir uns für ein CNC Bearbeitungszentrum der Firma DMG Mori entschieden.Wir freuen uns, Sie über unsere neue DMU75 monoBlock informieren zu dürfen. Dies ist nun bereits die fünfte CNC 5 Achsen Fräsmaschine der Firma DMG sowie die dritte DMU75 monoBlock in unserem Haus.

15. Juni 2020 No Comments

Neue CNC Drehmaschine

Als kompetenter Partner für unsere Kunden sind wir stets bestrebt unseren Maschinenpark am letzten Stand der Technik zu halten. Deshalb haben wir uns für eine neue CNC Drehmaschine Moris Seiki NLX 2500 entschieden welche auch im April 2018 erfolgreich installiert wurde. Unsere Maschine ist mit angetriebenen Werkzeugen sowie einer Y-Achse ausgestattet.

4. Mai 2020 No Comments

CNC Koordinatenmess­maschine

Die Qualitätskontrolle erfolgt in unserem Haus und nicht beim Kunden!Nach diesem , unserem Leitbild haben wir uns entschlossen, unsere QS Abteilung um eine Hexagon CNC Koordinatenmessmaschine zu verstärken.